Mitgliedsbetriebe der Zahntechniker-Innung

Firma Postleitzahl Ort Telefonnummer Webseite  
Dentaltechnik Gerlinde Fricke-Arend 37194 Wahlsburg 05572-4668 -
Acura-Zahntechnik GmbH 34253 Lohfelden 05608-949596 www.acura-zahntechnik.de
Ahrens Dental - Zahntechnisches Labor 34466 Wolfhagen 05692-995102 http://www.ahrensdental.de/
Best Dental GmbH 36103 Flieden 06655-73340 http://www.bestdental.de
BIOSS Labor f. Dentaltechnik GmbH 34233 Fuldatal 0561 813099 www.bioss.de
Corona Zahntechnik GmbH 34119 Kassel 0561-32022 http://www.corona-kassel.de/
Cuspident Zahntechnik GmbH 36266 Heringen 06624-54132 keine
Dormann Zahntechnik GbR 34130 Kassel 0561-62082 -
Dentallabor Dorn GmbH u. Co. KG 35260 Stadtallendorf 06428-5959 -
Horst Fehr - Eugen Dreidt Dentaltechnik GbR 34253 Lohfelden 0561-514018 http://www.dentallabor-fehr-dreidt.de/
Drössler-Dental GmbH 37269 Eschwege 05651-76630 -
Dentallabor Uwe Eckhardt 34320 Söhrewald 05608 9597313 -
Maria Faßhauer Dental-Technik 37216 Witzenhausen 05542-1011 -
Feinschliff GmbH - Zahnatelier f. Implantatt.& Ästhetik 36251 Bad Hersfeld 06621-968600 http://www.zahnatelier-feinschliff.de/
Eckhard Gärtner Dental-Labor GmbH 34393 Grebenstein 05674-4115 http://www.gaertner-zahntechnik.de/
Rappe Zahntechnik GmbH 34266 Niestetal 0561-52002-0 http://www.rappe-zt.de
ITZ Innovative Technologie Zahntechnik GmbH 35037 Marburg 06421-308140 -
Hartl GmbH, Dentale Technologien 34117 Kassel 0561-570390 keine
W. Heinzer GmbH, Dentallabor 35039 Marburg 06421-23144 -
Helbig Zahnästhetik e.K. 34613 Schwalmstadt 06691-929195 http://www.helbigzahnaesthetik.de
Hense Dental 34281 Gudensberg 05603-915095 http://www.hense-dental.de/
Andreas Hesse Dental-Technik 34225 Baunatal 0561-5855052 http://www.hesse-dental-technik.de/
Zahntechnik Hoffmann GmbH 35037 Marburg 06421-91130 http://www.zahntechnik-hoffmann.de/
Dentallabor Hufnagel GmbH 35037 Marburg 06421-26200 http://dentallabor-hufnagel.de
Karl-Heinz Jäger, Zahntechnikermeister 34497 Korbach 05631-64670 -
Kalb GmbH, Dental-Labor 36037 Fulda 0661-77418 www.dentallabor-kalb.de
Schwälmer Zahntechnik GbR Schlamann u. Keutner 34628 Willingshausen 06691-929973 www.schwaelmer-zahntechnik.de
Manfred König, Dental-Labor 34225 Baunatal 05601-8053 -
Butterweck-Kranz Zahntechnik 34369 Hofgeismar 05671-5405 http://www.bk-zahntechnik.de
Dennis Kratzenberg, Zahntechniker 37287 Wehretal 05651-94922 -
Lauterbach Dental-Technik 34225 Baunatal 0561-9491889 http://www.lauterbach-dt.de/
Bernd Ludorf, Zahntechnikermeister 34497 Korbach 05631-914213 -
Marburger Dental-Labor GmbH 35041 Marburg-Wehrda 06421-8721-0 http://www.marburger-dental-labor.de/
Marquardt Dental-Labor 34134 Kassel 0561-5108727 http://www.marquardt-dental.com/
Erich Möller GmbH, Dental-Labor ermö 36043 Fulda 0661-34034 keine
Dentallabor Dr Moritz 34466 Wolfhagen 05692-990945 http://www.drmoritz.de
Multidental Zahntechnik GmbH 34519 Diemelsee-Adorf 05633-1588 keine
Nadler Zahntechnik 34270 Schauenburg 05601-920645 -
Neumann Dental GmbH 34266 Niestetal 0561-525056 http://www.kruczek-neumann-zahntechnik.de/
Nüchter Dental 36039 Fulda 0661-71235 http://www.nuechter-dental.de/
Opfermann Zahntechnik GmbH 34132 Kassel 0561-9415260 http://www.wuo-zahntechnik.de/
Prima Denta Zahntechnik GmbH 36043 Fulda 0661-94181010 http://www.primadenta.de/
Zahntechnik Plettenberg 34466 Wolfhagen 05692-992681 http://www.zahntechnik-plettenberg.de/
Proff & Löwenstein Techno Dent GmbH 34132 Kassel 0561-4001492 www.techno-dent-kassel.de
Rauthe Zahntechnik GmbH 34621 Frielendorf-Verna 05684-1515 http://www.rauthe-zahntechnik.de
Rehadent GmbH Zahn+Technik 34117 Kassel 0561 766 98 777 rehadent.de
Rest Zahntechnik 34537 Bad Wildungen 05621-964100 keine
ProDenSup - Gastmitglied 36103 Flieden - www.prodensup.de
Michael Rolle Dental-Technik e.K. 34125 Kassel 0561-813489 keine
Carsten Rudolph, Zahntechnikermeister 34121 Kassel 0561-3161313 -
Dens Alba Zahntechnik GmbH 36282 Hauneck 06621-63723 keine
Dental-Technik Schemionek GmbH Denta Scan Zahntechniker - Gastmitglied 35260 Stadtallendorf 06428-4343 www.denta-scan.com
Jürgen Schieferdecker, Zahntechnikermeister 34454 Bad Arolsen 05691-628590 -
Friedrich Schütz, Zahntechnikermeister 35085 Ebsdorfergrund 06424-4021 -
Schulz Dental Technik GmbH 34121 Kassel 0561-23031 http://www.dentallabor-kassel.de
Seelig Dental-Technik 34289 Zierenberg 05606-3272 -
Norbert Seip Dental-Technik 35009 Marburg 06421-92630 keine
Schintze & Siebert Zahntechnik GmbH 34379 Calden 05677-9213232 keine
Zahntechnik Holger Staib 34327 Körle 05665-2087 http://zahntechnik-staib.de/
Stark GmbH, Dental-Labor 36037 Fulda 0661-21584 -
Martin Steinmacher, Zahntechnikermeister 36043 Fulda 0661-9012374 -
Dental-Design Meier + Stietz GmbH 34477 Twistetal-Berndorf 05631 1013 http://www.dental-design-berndorf.de/
Dentallabor Technodent GmbH 37213 Witzenhausen 05542-910436 keine
Reinhard Tenor, Zahntechnikermeister 34308 Bad Emstal 05624-8284 -
Tügend, Frank Zahntechniker Z-Werk 36093 Künzell 0661-50095050 -
Philipps-Universität Marburg, Zahnm. Zentrum 35037 Marburg 06421-2863572 www.uni-marburg.de
Werkmeister Dentaltechnik GmbH 37284 Waldkappel-Bischhausen 05658-923050 keine
Dental-Labor Werth & Priester Kassel GmbH & Co. KG 34127 Kassel 0561-98358-0 http://werth-priester.de/
Wissel Zahntechnik 34212 Melsungen 05661 9233690 wissel-zahntechnik.de